Questions about the website? Take a look at our FAQ
 

HYC 2018 Board of Directors

COMMODORE
Bobby Matthews
224-717-1939
bmatthewsjr@me.com

VICE COMMODORE
Skip Sawin
843-568-0448
ssawin@charlestonsrigging.com

REAR COMMODORE
Chip Crane
843-478-4063
chip@hillcon.com

TREASURER
Garrett Dieck
843-693-5368
Treasurer@HobcawYachtClub.com

SECRETARY
Brooks Melton
843-478-2050
brooks.melton@yahoo.com

HOUSE & GROUNDS
Richard Kinard
843-200-1499
RKinard@mashburnconstruction.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Marie Kelly
243-259-8238
mariebgb@hotmail.com
David Kelly
843-822-7176
david.kelly@live.com

BAR
Hill Durant
hilldurant@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Meg Malanuk
843-475-1626
Membership@HobcawYachtClub.com

FACILITIES RENTAL
Laura Rembert
843-345-7737
Rentals@HobcawYachtClub.com

POOL
Dee Dibona
843-991-4690
jdibs@hotmail.com
Pool manager - 
Mary B. Shaw : hycpool@gmail.com

SAILING
Beth Colley
843-478-7309
Sailing@HobcawYachtClub.com

BOATYARD
Larry Schrecker
843-509-9747
Rlschrecker@gmail.com

IT & Communication
Luke Blessinger
Luke.blessinger@gmail.com

© 2016 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights reserved.
180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software