Questions about the website? Take a look at our FAQ
 

HYC 2017 Board of Directors

COMMODORE
Chip Crane
843-478-4063
chip@hillcon.com

VICE COMMODORE
Bobby Matthews
224-717-1939
bmatthewsjr@me.com

REAR COMMODORE
Billy Collar
843-834-2016
wdcollar@yahoo.com

TREASURER
Jennifer Campbell
843-442-9558
Treasurer@HobcawYachtClub.com

SECRETARY
Tom Trouche
843-810-6821
TTrouche@servisfirstbank.com

HOUSE & GROUNDS
Chris Silcox
csilcox@ctlowndes.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Sally Myers
843-442-8498
sallydmyers@gmail.com
Marie Kelly
243-259-8238
mariebgb@hotmail.com
David Kelly
843-822-7176
david.kelly@live.com

BAR
Brooks Melton
843-478-2050
brooks.melton@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP
Meg Malanuk
843-475-1626
Membership@HobcawYachtClub.com

FACILITIES RENTAL
Laura Rembert
843-345-7737
Rentals@HobcawYachtClub.com

POOL
Dee Dibona
843-991-4690
jdibs@hotmail.com
Pool manager - 
Mary B. Shaw : hycpool@gmail.com

SAILING
Beth Colley
843-478-7309
Sailing@HobcawYachtClub.com

BOATYARD
Skip Sawin
843-568-0448
ssawin@charlestonsrigging.com

IT & Communication
Nicolas Sprotti
404-353-7351
Contact@HobcawYachtClub.com

© 2016 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights reserved.
180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software