Questions about the website? Take a look at our FAQ
 
2019 MEET SCHEDULE: *all meets start at 6:30/ warm ups begin at 5:30

Date:

May 28 & 29

Thurs, June 6

Tues, June 11

Thurs, June 13

Tues, June 18

Thurs, June 20

Tues, June 25

Thurs, June 27

Mon, July 1

Wed, July 3

July 12-14

Opponent:

Time Trials

James Island

Northbridge Terrace

at Snee Farm

Shadowmoss

at Coosaw Creek

at Legend Oaks

BYE

Daniel Island

at Parkshore

City Meet

Location:

Home

Home

Home

Away

Home

Away

Away


Home

Away

at Crowfield

2019 IMPORTANT DATES:

Thursday, June 27: DJ Dance Buddy Party - all ages! Time TBD
Thursday, July 4: 4th of July ~ No Practice!
TBD: 6 & under Trophies & Treats morning practice
Monday, July 8 6 & under Mega Meet Time TBA
TBD: Swim Banquet! 6:00 pm


© 2016 by Hobcaw Yacht Club HYC. All rights reserved.
180 Hobcaw Drive | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
PO Box 21 | Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software